Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Birger Grote

Angerburger Straße 1

22047 Hamburg

 

Telefon: +49 (0)40 696992-0

Telefax: +49 (0)40 696992-22

 

E-Mail: birger.grote@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Jens Koester 

Hasenkamp 20

25482 Appen

 

Telefon: +49 (0)4101 552888

Telefax: +49 (0)4101 592336

 

E-Mail: jens.koester@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

Beisitzer

Dirk Bersch

Industriestraße 18

56283 Halsenbach

 

Telefon: +49 (0)6747 9300-0

Telefax: +49 (0)6747 9300-24

 

E-Mail: dirk.bersch@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

Beisitzer

Michael Drews

Weichselstraße 3

23554 Lübeck

 

Telefon: +49 (0)451 405723

 

 

E-Mail: michael.drews@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

Gebietsleiter Nord/Ost

Torsten Küster

Hannoversche Straße 48

30629 Hannover

 

Telefon: +49 511 580692

Telefax: +49 511 5930956

 

E-Mail:torsten.kuester@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

Gebietsleiter Nord/Ost

Stefan Brand

Alte Mittelhäuser Straße 20

99091 Erfurt

 

Telefon: +49 (0)361 65388281

Telefax: +49 (0)361 65388282

 

E-Mail: stefan.brand@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

Gebietsleiter Süd/West

Ludwig Weyland

Einhamer Dorfstraße 19

83278 Traunstein

 

Telefon: +49 (0)162 4174827+49 171 5128906

 

E-Mail: ludwig.weyland@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

 

Gebietsleiter Süd/West

Bettina Aufmbruch

Diekhausweg 20

40472 Düsseldorf

 

Telefon: +49 172 2971955

 

E-Mail: bettina.aufmbruch@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

 

Qualitätsbeauftragter (QMB, Leiter des QM Zirkels)

Bernd Rehrmann

Karstrasse 27
41068 Mönchengladbach

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2161 833188+49 (0)2161 833188

Telefax: +49 (0)2161 833134

 

E-Mail: bernd.rehrmann@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de

 

Geschäftsstelle, Mitgliederbetreuung

Maria Försterling

Industriestraße 19

93326 Abensberg

 

Telefon: +49 (0)9443 3239

Telefax: +49 (0)9443 3287

 

E-Mail: maria.foersterling@fachverband-getraenkeschankanlagen.de